89 Years of Great Memories

KITSILANO SHOWBOAT

Performers

Friday, June 21 (National Indigenous Peoples Day)

Opening Remarks – Barry Leinbach, President of the Kitsilano Showboat Society

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 23

Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

Monday, July 1 (Canada Day)

Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Sunday, July 7

Friday, July 12

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, July 14

Friday, July 19

Saturday, July 20 – Fireworks night: Portugal

Showboat will Simulcast the Fireworks Music

Sunday, July 21

Friday, July 26

Saturday, July 27 – Fireworks night: United Kingdom

Showboat will Simulcast the Fireworks Music

Sunday, July 28 – Closing Night Ceremonies

Contact Info

Kitsilano Showboat
2300 Cornwall Avenue
Vancouver, BC


604-734-7332
kitsilanoshowboat@hotmail.com

Mailing Address

Box 74526
Vancouver, BC
V6K 4P9

© 2024 Kitsilano Showboat – WordPress Theme by Kadence WP